

2020 ANNUAL MEETING NOTICE & PROXY

Friday, December 18, 2020 at 4:00 PM Virtual "Zoom" Meeting

Agenda:

- Quorum, Proxy, Minutes, Financials, Votes, etc.
- o 2021 Management Team & Executive Committee
- Adopt New Mission Statement
- YEP! Report
- Benthic Habitat Mapping Project & Fundraising
- Suggested 2021 Events and Activities
- Any other items, new business, etc.

Proxy Directors and Officers:

() Vote for all Director Nominees listed below, or vote for each Nominee individually:

- () Avery Revere, President
- () Chris Schumacher, Treasurer
- () Open, Vice President
- () Peter Eleftherakis, Secretary
- () Mike Harden
- () Jack Hill
- () Peter Hutton
- () Cy Nelson
- () Jonathan Brink
- () Craig Schelter
- () Jeanne Willis
- () Brit Lay
- () Dana Bassett
- () Susan Handy Littlefield
- () Doug Moquin
- () Paul Heslinga
- () Ted Theodores (Honorary: Non-Voting, Non-Quorum Director)
- () (write-in candidate_____)

Please vote, sign & deliver to the 2019 annual meeting, mail it to our address above, or reply email with votes indicated by (X), and e-signature below:

Member Signature (one member sign per proxy):

(Please print name also)