

2021 ANNUAL MEETING NOTICE & PROXY

Friday, December 17, 2021 at 4:30 PM Virtual "Zoom" Meeting

Agenda:

- O Quorum, Proxy, Minutes, etc.
- o Nominating Committee Report
- o Treasurer's Report
- o Message from the (outgoing) Prez
- o Suggested 2022 Events and Activities
- o Any other items, new business, etc.

Proxy Directors and Officers:
() Vote for all Director Nominees listed below, or vote for each Nominee individually:
() Open, President
() Paul Heslinga, Treasurer
() Open, Vice President
() Peter Eleftherakis, Secretary
() Jack Hill
() Peter Hutton
() Cy Nelson
() Jonathan Brink
() Craig Schelter
() Jeanne Willis
() Brit Lay
() Dana Bassett
() Susan Handy Littlefield
() Doug Moquin
(_) Chris Schumacher
(_) Jeb Handy
(_) Margaret Hill
(_) Rick Floyd
(_) Mark Begley
() Ted Theodores (Honorary: Non-Voting, Non-Quorum Director)
() (write-in candidate)
Please vote, sign & deliver to the 2021 annual meeting by email with votes indicated by (X), and e-signature below:
Member Signature (one member sign per proxy):
(Please print name also)